Friday, January 11, 2019

Govt panel meets again to decide fate of CBI director Alok Verma

Apart from PM Narendra Modi The other members of the committee are Congress leader Mallikarjun Kharge and Justice A K Sikri, who was nominated by Chief Justice of India Ranjan Gogoi to represent him.
Source: LM